Lana Del Rey ‘Endless Summer Tour’ dates & tickets

B34o2ufCMAAEE_A

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman, Woodlands, TX
Thu, May 7, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

Gexa Energy Pavilion, Dallas, TX
Sat, May 9, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Tue, May 12, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Thu, May 14, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

Sleep Train Amphitheatre in Chula Vista, Chula Vista, CA
Sat, May 16, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

Hollywood Bowl, Hollywood, CA
Mon, May 18, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA
Wed, May 20, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

Sleep Country Amphitheater (Amph at Clark County), Ridgefield, WA
Fri, May 22, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN
Thu, May 28, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre, Tinley Park, IL
Sat, May 30, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Sun, May 31, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

Molson Canadian Amphitheatre, Toronto, ON
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

Centre Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Thu, Jun 4, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GA
Sun, Jun 14, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)

Cruzan Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, Jun 16, 2015 07:30 PM (Tickets)