Lana Del Rey unveils ‘Honeymoon’ tracklist


Lana Del Rey’s Honeymoon album is fast approaching, and the pop chanteuse has unveiled the official track list to her third studio effort via Instagram.

Check out the Honeymoon track list below:

1. Honeymoon
2. Music to Watch Boys to
3. Terrence Loves You
4. God Knows I Tried
5. High by the Beach
6. Freak
7. Art Deco
8. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
9. Religion
10. Salvatore
11. The Blackest Day
12. 24
13. Swan Song
14. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood